A Birthday Weekend!

jonathonbrooks

I had my thirty-first birthday last Sunday. The cool thing about having a birthday fall on a Sunday was that I got a birthday weekend’s worth of celebrations instead of merely a day’s worth. The weekend was quite incredible!

The celebrations began Friday right after work with coconut cream pie. I decided to switch it up this year and have pie instead of cake. As the pie was being enjoyed by my parents, brother, and myself I was presented with an amazing gift. A polaroid and digital camera all in one was thoughtfully given to me from my mother and father. I’m in love with this camera! If you see me out and about anytime soon I’ll most likely have the Z2300 Polaroid with me! If you want your picture taken on the spot and then a copy for your wallet twenty seconds later I am most definitely your man…

View original post 278 more words

2 responses

  1. Happy belated birthday 🙂

  2. Thank you so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

