Six word Saturday

Another lovely blog from restlessjo.

restlessjo

6ws-participating-in-banner

travel-quotes-36

This is the final part of my 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge and I’d like to say a big thank you to The Happy Traveler for my nomination.  If you’ve enjoyed it and would like to join in, please feel free to do so.  And now for my six words…

IMG_3502

Where does your heart lead you?

IMG_2557

Inevitable that it should be the Algarve, don’t you think?  But maybe not so inevitable that it should lead to the Weekly Photo Challenge?

Hope you have a happy Saturday and a great weekend!  Don’t forget to call in on Cate.   See you on Monday for another walk?

View original post

3 responses

  1. Thanks again, BJay. I have to admit that when you tagged me I thought, ‘oh, no!’ Just too much to fit in sometimes. But I’ve enjoyed doing it, so thanks for that. Have a happy weekend 🙂

    1. I must confess that I thought the same when I was tagged. They are all lovely posts, as usual, and I am so pleased that you enjoyed the experience. Thanks so much! 😃

Leave a Reply

