To those who get/have been bullied or have been put down by others…

This is a great blog by ISVI RAMOS!

ISVI RAMOS

I don’t exactly know why people choose to hurt others. Maybe they’re jealous of you, or don’t like you, or just have nothing better to do…But that is no excuse. No matter what the reason is for their actions towards you, it is not okay.

When people try to bring you down, you often question why, you? What have I done to them? And sometimes those questions remain unanswered because you’ve literally done nothing wrong. Don’t ever feel like it’s your fault, like you deserve it, like you’re unworthy, not good enough, or popular enough and that those are the reasons why they’re picking on you. Never believe what others tell you to try and break you because they’re wrong.

I know that sometimes it all gets too much and you just want to break down and show weakness. I know that it gets hard putting on a tough face…

View original post 326 more words

3 responses

  1. They do it because they can. All bullies are cowards. As long as it is allowed, it will continue. Once you stand up to them…..the cowardice shows and they back off.

  2. Happy hump day! Sorry I’ve been out of touch; I am back in action again (I bet you know how that is). Stay tuned for more regular postings! I’d love it if you could tell me what you’d like to see more of: travel, bucket list, pilot-wife-life, lifestyle, yoga, or turquoise inspiration (or all of the above, lol)!
    Jessica, Turquoise Compass

  3. Feel this a gazillion times at work. By standing up to my boss, he makes it worst! Unless he changes or I find better pastures 😉

Leave a Reply

